The Greenery Blog

Recent Landscaping and Gardening news and posts.

DON’T BE RUDE to your PLANTS and GRASSES

The Greenery, Inc. - Sunday, April 19, 2015
DON’T BE RUDE to your PLANTS and GRASSES <a href="/the-greenery-blog/don-t-be-rude-to-your-plants-and-grasses">Read More</a>

Time to Dig into Gardening with The Greenery's FREE March Seminars

The Greenery, Inc. - Saturday, March 14, 2015
Time to Dig into Gardening with The Greenery's FREE March Seminars <a href="/the-greenery-blog/time-to-dig-into-gardening-with-the-greenerys-free-march-seminars">Read More</a>

It's Almost Spring- Time to Get the Garden Ready

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
It's Almost Spring- Time to Get the Garden Ready <a href="/the-greenery-blog/its-almost-spring-time-to-get-the-garden-ready">Read More</a>

Spring Back into Gardening with The Greenery's FREE February Seminars and Special Events

The Greenery, Inc. - Thursday, February 05, 2015
Spring Back into Gardening with The Greenery's FREE February Seminars and Special Events <a href="/the-greenery-blog/spring-back-into-gardening-with-the-greenerys-free-february-seminars-and-special-events">Read More</a>

Start the year off right with free seminars at the greenery

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, January 16, 2015
Start the year off right with free seminars at the greenery <a href="/the-greenery-blog/start-the-year-off-right-with-free-seminars-at-the-greenery">Read More</a>

Greenery honored for work on Wharf Street project

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Greenery honored for work on Wharf Street project <a href="/the-greenery-blog/greenery-honored-for-work-on-wharf-street-project">Read More</a>

Fall Color for Your Landscape

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, October 06, 2014
Fall Color for Your Landscape <a href="/the-greenery-blog/fall-color-for-your-landscape">Read More</a>

The Greenery Offers Free Gardening Events in October

The Greenery, Inc. - Thursday, October 02, 2014
The Greenery Offers Free Gardening Events in October <a href="/the-greenery-blog/the-greenery-offers-free-gardening-events-in-october">Read More</a>

Fall Turf Fertilization

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Fall Turf Fertilization <a href="/the-greenery-blog/fall-turf-fertilization">Read More</a>

Turf Grass Seedheads

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Turf Grass Seedheads <a href="/the-greenery-blog/turf-grass-seedheads">Read More</a>

Main Corporate Office
93 Arrow Road Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
Hours: Mon – Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
843-785-3848 
Garden Center
960 William Hilton Parkway 
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 
Hours: Mon – Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm 
843-593-9366 
Gift Garden Shop
960 William Hilton Parkway
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm 
843-592-3759