The Greenery Blog

Recent Landscaping and Gardening news and posts.

Tim Drake Wins State Award – Carolina Yards

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, July 21, 2017
Tim Drake Wins State Award <a href="/the-greenery-blog/tim-drake-wins-state-award-carolina-yards">Read More</a>

Three Coveted Awards For The Greenery

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, July 14, 2017
Three Coveted Awards For The Greenery <a href="/the-greenery-blog/three-coveted-awards-for-the-greenery">Read More</a>

The Greenery Inc.: Started from the bottom now we’re here

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Started from the bottom now we’re here  <a href="/the-greenery-blog/the-greenery-inc-started-from-the-bottom-now-we-re-here">Read More</a>

It’s Christmas time at The Antiques and Garden Collectibles Shop

The Greenery, Inc. - Tuesday, December 06, 2016
It’s Christmas time at The Antiques and Garden Collectibles Shop <a href="/the-greenery-blog/it-s-christmas-time-at-the-antiques-and-garden-collectibles-shop">Read More</a>

Preparing your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, August 29, 2016
Preparing your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months <a href="/the-greenery-blog/preparing-your-turf-for-the-fall-and-winter-months">Read More</a>

New Leaf Blowers Could Mean Quieter Work in Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, May 09, 2016
New Leaf Blowers Could Mean Quieter Work in Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head <a href="/the-greenery-blog/new-leaf-blowers-could-mean-quieter-work">Read More</a>

It’s Alive!!

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, April 01, 2016
It’s Alive <a href="/the-greenery-blog/it-s-alive">Read More</a>

GIVING BACK TO OUR COMMUNITY

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, March 21, 2016
GIVING BACK TO OUR COMMUNITY <a href="/the-greenery-blog/giving-back-to-our-community">Read More</a>

Spring Checklist

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, March 07, 2016
Spring Checklist <a href="/the-greenery-blog/spring-checklist">Read More</a>

Stop Crape Murder

The Greenery, Inc. - Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Stop Crape Murder <a href="/the-greenery-blog/stop-crape-murder-2016">Read More</a>

Main Corporate Office
93 Arrow Road Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
Hours: Mon – Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
843-785-3848 
Garden Center
960 William Hilton Parkway 
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 
Hours: Mon – Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm 
843-593-9366 
Gift Garden Shop
960 William Hilton Parkway
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm 
843-592-3759