The Greenery Blog

Recent Landscaping and Gardening news and posts.

Internships at The Greenery

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, August 24, 2018
Internships at The Greenery <a href="/the-greenery-blog/internships-at-the-greenery">Read More</a>

2018 is a Year of Milestones for The Greenery, Inc.

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, March 02, 2018
2018 is a Year of Milestones for The Greenery, Inc. <a href="/the-greenery-blog/2018-is-a-year-of-milestones-for-the-greenery-inc">Read More</a>

Don’t let the Winter Months Slow Down your Landscape

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, November 06, 2017
Don’t let the Winter Months Slow Down your Landscape <a href="/the-greenery-blog/don-t-let-the-winter-months-slow-down-your-landscape">Read More</a>

Planting Winter Annuals

The Greenery, Inc. - Saturday, October 28, 2017
Planting Winter Annuals <a href="/the-greenery-blog/planting-winter-annuals-1">Read More</a>

3 Steps to Prepare your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months

The Greenery, Inc. - Saturday, October 07, 2017
3 Steps to Prepare your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months <a href="/the-greenery-blog/3-steps-to-prepare-your-turf-for-the-fall-and-winter-months">Read More</a>

3 Reasons Why Weeds Have Gone Wild This Summer

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
3 Reasons Why Weeds Have Gone Wild This Summer <a href="/the-greenery-blog/3-reasons-why-weeds-have-gone-wild-this-summer">Read More</a>

Cool Plants in the Summer

The Greenery, Inc. - Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Cool Plants in the Summer <a href="/the-greenery-blog/cool-plants-in-the-summer">Read More</a>

Tim Drake Wins State Award – Carolina Yards

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, July 21, 2017
Tim Drake Wins State Award <a href="/the-greenery-blog/tim-drake-wins-state-award-carolina-yards">Read More</a>

Three Coveted Awards For The Greenery

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, July 14, 2017
Three Coveted Awards For The Greenery <a href="/the-greenery-blog/three-coveted-awards-for-the-greenery">Read More</a>

The Greenery Inc.: Started from the bottom now we’re here

The Greenery, Inc. - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Started from the bottom now we’re here  <a href="/the-greenery-blog/the-greenery-inc-started-from-the-bottom-now-we-re-here">Read More</a>

Corporate Office Hours: 
Mon – Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Garden Center Hours: 
Mon – Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Antique Shop Hours: 
Mon – Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm